UFCW700 Awards Over $21,000 in Spring Scholarship Program

UFCW Local 700 awards $21,500 in scholarships to members or their dependents who have graduated, or will graduate, from high school, or are currently enrolled in college or trade school. Applications are accepted each spring and fall.

Congratulations to Spring 2016 Scholarship Winners
Adriana Lopez Esponosa (Plumrose)
Darian Crum (Kroger 911)
Emily Nix (Kathleen Nix, Kroger 972)
Tyler King (Kroger 928)
Veronica Garcia (Rufina Garcia, Tyson)
Amber Maslanka (Kroger 940)
Blake Foreman (Kroger 836)
Crystal Caswell (Kroger 91)
Dennis Doaks (Kroger 889)
Evan Chilton (Sherry Chilton, Kroger 424)
Jennifer Yoder (Kroger 874)
Max Green (Kroger 991)
Morgan Chilton (Sherry Chilton, Kroger 424)
Robert Smith (Kroger 905)
Samantha Tinney (Ron Tinney, Kroger 973)
Sarah Schlechtweg (Kroger 96)
Sierra Sawtelle (Kroger 911)