Contact Us

Phone: (317) 814-3285 OR (800) 334-3619

Union Representatives
Tracy Bartak tbartak@ufcw700.org
Juan Garcia jgarcia@ufcw700.org
Richard Jackson rjackson@ufcw700.org
Jeff Kimbrough jkimbrough@ufcw700.org
Andrew McGuire III amcguire@ufcw700.org
Mike Merrell mmerrell@ufcw700org
Mary Parker mparker@ufcw700.org
Karen Salzer ksalzer@ufcw700.org
Jeff Thompson jthompson@ufcw700.org
Rogelio Valenzuela rvalenzuela@ufcw700.org
Elaine Womack ewomack@ufcw700.org
 
Membership Representatives
William Lee wlee@ufcw700.org
Samantha Mansfield smansfield@ufcw700.org
 
Organizing Director
Scott Barnett sbarnett@ufcw700.org